Reflection on my assessment task

I have always thought that power corrupted people but I found out that I was wrong, only corrupt people abuse their power turning it corrupt. I think that I did quite well with my assessment task because I think my infographic conveyed my main point very quickly in very few words. I also think that my infographic has let people know about things they didn’t know which I consider quite an achievement. However, I think that I could have done better in the design because I think it might not have appealed to as many people as it could have in its full potential and also some of the pictures might have confused some people which meant that I should have put more labels or change the pictures to make it more clearer.

0 comments on “Reflection on my assessment taskAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *